Board members

Listed below are the board members of BASIS

Prof. dr. ir. Pascal Boeckx

President of the board is prof. dr. ir. Pascal Boeckx.
Read more … Prof. dr. ir. Pascal Boeckx

Katja van Nieuland

Secretary of the board is Katja van Nieuland.
Read more … Katja van Nieuland

Marcel van der Meer

Treasurer of BASIS is Marcel van der Meer.
Read more … Marcel van der Meer



Henk Schierbeek

Henk Schierbeek is a board member of BASIS.
Read more … Henk Schierbeek

Dr. Frans Stellaard

Frans Stellaard is a honorary member of BASIS since he resigned from the board during the 2015 symposium.
Read more … Dr. Frans Stellaard


Listed below is the webmaster.

Michiel Kienhuis

Michiel Kienhuis is currently the webmaster for the BASIS website.
Read more … Michiel Kienhuis


Bank account details
Read more … Bank

Chamber of Commerce

Arnhem, the Netherlands # 09162004